February 23, 2021

Maintenance scheduled on March 6, 20, and 27

Maintenance scheduled

Maintenance is scheduled to the Autodesk authentication system that will directly impact your Forge applications. This maintenance will be conducted across two separate windows—schedules are below. Please contact the Forge team directly if you have questions or concerns. 

 

US Production Schedule

Window 1

Date: Saturday, March 6

Time: 7-8 pm PST / 10-11 pm EST

Est. Impact Duration: 5 minutes

 

Window 2

Date: Saturday, March 27

Time: 7-10 pm PST / 10pm-1am EST

Est. Impact Duration: 30 minutes

 

 

EMEA Production Schedule

Window 1

Date: Saturday, March 6

Time: 7-8 pm PST / 4-5 am CET

Est. Impact Duration: 5 minutes

 

Window 2

Date: Saturday, March 20

Time: 7-10 pm PST / 4-7 am CET

Est. Impact Duration: 30 minutes

 

Please contact forge.help@autodesk.com directly with any questions or concerns.

Posted by

Developer Advocate, Autodesk

Developer Advocate at Autodesk since 2008, working with both desktop and web/cloud apps using top technologies, like C#, JavaScript, NodeJS and any other that can solve problems and improve workflows. See my samples on Github and follow me on Twitter for updates. 

Sanjana Chand

Developer Marketing Manager

Sanjana Chand joined Autodesk in 2018 as the Forge Developer Marketing Manager. For the past 2 years she has been primarily responsible for engaging and growing Autodesk’s developer communities. You may know her as the current host of the Forge Partner Talks webseries.


Sanjana came from the world of product marketing within startups, so the fast pace of working with Forge...

Related Posts